Project Access

Staff

Jorgen Jensen – President
Estimator,  Client / Professional Relations, Subtrade Coordination
(613) 549-2817 ext. 301
jorgen.jensen@jensenbuild.com

Karl Jensen  – Vice President
Project Manager & Project Superintendent
(613) 549-2817 ext. 306
karl.jensen@jensenbuild.com

Guy Foley  – Project Supervisor
Project Manager & Project Superintendent
(613) 549-2817 ext. 305
guy.foley@jensenbuild.com

Paul Kerby – Project Supervisor
(613) 549-2817 ext. 302
paul.kerby@jensenbuild.com

Scott Conway – Project Supervisor
(613) 549-2817
scott.conway@jensenbuild.com

Jess Foley – Reception/Health & Safety
(613) 549-2817 ext. 300
jess.foley@jensenbuild.com

 

Looking for help with your next project?